PONTIS EMC Products
> EMEA

UNITED KINGDOM
Web: http://www.castlemicrowave.com/
E-Mail: sales@castlemicrowave.com
Contact: Richard Eldridge
Phone: +44 (0)1635 271300
FINLAND
Web:http://www.amitronic.fi
E-Mail: keijo.hokkanen@amitronic.fi
Contact: Keijo Hokkanen
Phone: +358 500 811600

NORWAY + SWEDEN
Web: https://www.proxitron.se/
E-Mail: rickard@proxitron.se
Contact: Rickard Elf
Phone: +46-141-209653
ITALY
Web: http://www.aseasistemi.com/
E-Mail: info@aseasistemi.com
Contact: Luigi Caputo
Phone: +39 0119963071
POLAND
Web: http://ap-flyer.pl/
E-Mail: emc@ap-flyer.pl
Contact: Artur Przygoda
Phone: +48 22 613 0487
AUSTRIA
Web: https://www.uei.at/
E-Mail: m.wallner@uei-vienna.com
Contact: Manfred Wallner
Phone: +43 1 54 51 588
BELARUS
Web: http://profcon.by/ 
E-Mail: docs@profcon.by
Contact: Diana Goncharuk
Phone: +375 (29) 640-41-26

BENELUX
Web: http://www.eemc.nl/ 
E-Mail: sales@eemc.nl
Contact: Antoon Naus
Phone: +31 (0)102 640 290
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Web: http://www.micom.ba 
E-Mail: aldin@micom.ba 
Contact: Aldin Camovic
Phone: +387 33 778 571
BULGARIA
Web: http://www.testsolutions.bg/ 
E-Mail: sales@testsolutions.bg
Contact: Dobromil Dobrev
Phone: +359 2 9701990
CZECH REPUBLIC
Web: http://www.teste.cz
E-Mail:  teste@teste.cz
Contact: Jiri Melichercik
Phone: +420 325 610 123
DENMARK
Web: http://www.gomeasure.dk
E-Mail: ph@gomeasure.dk
Contact: Peter Herbst
Phone: +45 313 314 85
FRANCE
Web: https://www.emc-partner.fr
E-Mail: contact@emc-partner.fr
Contact: M. Pascal Poiret
Phone: +33 (0) 5 55 29 36 61
FRANCE
Web: http://www.m2s-argeles.fr
E-Mail:  m2s@wanadoo.fr
Contact: Frederic Bibal
Phone: +33 468 81 49 52
GREECE
Web: https://www.vectortechnologies.gr/
E-Mail: gkoukas@vectortechnologies.gr
Contact: George Koukas
Phone: +30 210 68 58008
HUNGARY
Web: http://www.htest.hu/
E-Mail: ambrozai@htest.hu
Contact: Jozef Ambrózai
Phone: +36 202 649 208
ISRAEL
Web: http://www.rdtest.co.il
E-Mail:  info-rdtest@rdt.co.il
Contact: Sharon Israel
Phone: (972) (3) 645 0780

LITHUANIA, LATVIA and MOLDOVA
Web: http://www.lokmis.lt
E-Mail:  saulius.s@lokmis.lt
Contact: Saulius Steponaviciu
Phone: +370 5 215 18 95

NORWAY + SWEDEN
Web: https://emp-tronic.se/
E-Mail: fredrik@emp-tronic.se
Contact: Fredrik Oldengård
Phone: +46727-23 50 60
PORTUGAL
Web: http://www.mra.pt/industria/
E-Mail: mherrera@grupoalava.com
Contact: Maxi Herrera
Phone: +34915679700
ROMANIA
Web: https://romtek.ro/
E-Mail: office@romtek.ro    
Contact: Andrei Serbanescu
Phone: +4021-269.20.08
SAUDI ARABIA
Web: http://www.rb-tech.com
E-Mail: Sales@rb-tech.com
Contact: Basel Barakat
Phone: 00966-11 2170007
SLOVAKIA
Web: http://www.htest.sk/
E-Mail:  ambrozai@htest.sk
Contact: Jozef Ambrózai
Phone: +421 917 765 249
SLOVENIA
Web: http://amiteh.com/
E-Mail: mirko@amiteh.com
Contact: Mirko Ivancic
Phone: +386 (0)5 901 75 71
SOUTH AFRICA
Web: http://www.concilium.co.za
E-Mail: andrew.cole@concilium.co.za
Contact: Andrew Cole
Phone: +27 12 678 9200
SPAIN
Web: http://www.grupoalava.com/ingenieros
E-Mail: mherrera@grupoalava.com
Contact: Maxi Herrera
Phone: +34915679700
TURKEY
Web: http://www.netes.com.tr/
E-Mail: netes@netes.com.tr
Contact: Altan Sezer
Phone: + 90 216 340 50 50
UKRAINE
Web: http://www.unitest.com/
E-Mail: Victor_Butyrin@unitest.com
Contact: Victor Butyrin
Phone: +380 44 272 6094
PONTIS EMC is a brand of